ASBU BroadcastPro Satellite Awards shortlist 2014

by Clayton Vallabhan | November 4th, 2014

The judges have come back with their shortlist for the BroadcastPro Satellite industry awards.

The categories and nominations are as follow:


MENA Satellite Operator of the Year 



Eutelsat Communications


Outstanding Achievement

Horizon Teleports GmbH


Thuraya Telecommunications Company


The Editor’s Choice Award is not included in these nominations.

Copyright 2017 SatellitePro Middle East. All rights reserved. Product of CPI Media Group. For more information e-mail us at
Privacy Policy